LJS BODEGA SALE is Love!

8 Nov

My husband and I are first time parents and we just love love love Avent products for our baby. When I found out that Avent’s warehouse is just near our place, my heart literally skipped a beat! I have been waiting for LJS’ Bodega Sale. Honestly, whenever we hear Mass at the church near the LJS office, I make sure to walk by their office to check if they’re having a sale. Hahahaha! And now, this is the moment I have been waiting for!!!

LJS Warehouse Sale is from November 7 to 10, 2013. What an early birthday treat for me!🙂

Image

Thank you, LJS, for bringing Avent to the Philippines! Most of all, thank you for this annual warehouse sale!🙂 We will definitely drop by your office.🙂

Leave a Reply

