CSB – SPaCE

24 Sep

If there’s one thing I’ve done that I’m proud of, it would be being able to further my education and pay for my own post graduate course.

I’m a pre-med graduate, but due to financial constraints because my dad got sick, my parents were not able to send me to med school. (No regrets though). I started working as soon as I graduated. And now that I’m in the corporate work, I felt the need to study so I would not “stagnate” — not study Medicine though, but pursue a different career.

De La Salle – College of Saint Benilde in Manila offers post graduate courses for those who are working.  For those who are interested to take short courses for additional knowledge, check out DLS – CSB SPaCE.

I’m currently taking my second course under a diploma program in CSB. Here’s my class picture for my 1st short course:

SPaCE class pic

I also feel privileged to be able to go to good Catholic private schools (Dominican College San Juan for kindergarten, Don Bosco Manila from prep to high school, UST for my tertiary education, and now CSB for my post graduate studies).🙂

Leave a Reply

