From Forever Friends to Forever L♥ve

15 Feb

Here’s another swoon-worthy wedding, the wedding of Mr. and Mrs. Paruginog last 04 January 2011.

San Agustin Church

The couple met while they were studying at the University of the Philippines. Their platonic love for each other grew into romantic love and I believe that a relationship like theirs has the “best-est” foundation since they started out as good friends.🙂

The bride is my friend from the office and it was such a privilege to be able to witness Jamie and Mike’s exchange of I Do’s.

Here are some of the pictures of this lovely wedding:

The bride's pretty shoes

My beautiful friend's bridal march song was Shania Twain's From This Moment On

Where's Atty. Fortun? Can you find him? Hihihi...

the lovely couple

catering by Passion Cooks

The coolest grandma EVER!!!🙂

Their wedding wouldn't be complete without their baby, Papols!🙂

I loved their wedding to bits and pieces! It was not just a celebration of love but a celebration of friendship, too!🙂

Mabuhay ang Bagong Kasal!!!🙂

Suppliers/Vendors:

Hotel for the preps: Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila
Church venue: San Agustin Church, Intramuros (my dream church!)
Reception venue: San Agustin Church’s inner courtyard
Caterer: Passion Cooks Catering (another supplier my boyfriend and I are considering)
Wedding Photographer: Atty. Raymond Fortun
Wedding Videographer: the couple’s friend
Wedding Gown and Entourage’s gowns: Nancy’s Fashion by Nancy dela Cruz
Emcees/hosts: the couple’s friends
Photo booth: Bai Capture
Strings: Manila Philharmonic Orchestra

I forgot to ask who their other suppliers were. I’ll update this post once I get their complete list. I did not wanna disturb Jamie. She’s busy working. Hihihi…🙂

♥♥♥

Leave a Reply

