John 3:16

31 Aug

“For God so loved the world that He gave His only Son, so that everyone who believes in Him might not perish but might have eternal life.”

My blog entry is not actually about this bible passage. John 3:16 is printed on my favorite store’s yellow plastic bag. It recently opened its first store in Manila, Philippines (SM Megamall) last July 2010. And man, the store is really ginormous! It’s like heaven!😛

must NOT go here for a couple of weeks

I now have this love-hate relationship with Forever 21.  I love love love the clothes, shoes, bags, accessories, etc.! But I also hate Forever 21 because I always end up spending — A LOT!!! Sure, shopping can be therapeutic. However, shopping a lot all the time is really unhealthy especially if you’re like me who’s not at all rich. I must not bite off more than I can chew.  I. MUST. STOP. SHOPPING. FOR. NOW.

I will really try my best not to buy anything from Forever21 this September. And maybe the month after, too. And maybe, just maybe even until my birthday!🙂

Leave a Reply

