Updated Contact Person for Sun Bloom Beach Resort (Potipot Island)

22 Jul

For the longest time, I have not been to Potipot and I have not checked Sun Bloom Resort’s multiply site. When I signed in last Tuesday, I saw a message from Maribel Crout:

Hello-
Thanks for taking the time to create this great site for our resort. We are in the process of having our own website which will be provided very soon. We just had taken over the resort last December 2009 from my sister who sold it to me and my husband. That will mean that Mercy doesn’t own the resort, as she used to be the caretaker for my sister. Currently, I have delegated Allan to take charge of reservation & bookings and he can do an excellent job & good services,too. We are happy to make room for improvements for the resort in the near future. We have stopped cooking for our patrons during the busy or peak season, but will resume again. We plan to put up a restaurant by next year and an internet cafe, as well.
As of now, please contact Allan for your bookings at this number :0916-543-9709. We will be providing you with our new phone number soon. Also, for your convenience, please send me an email for your inquiries to :
m2albano@hotmail.com*** for immediate response. Thank you all and God Bless…

Maribel Crout

 

Sun Bloom Beach Resort has a new owner and has a new contact person for reservations. Instead of looking for Ate Mercy for the bookings, kindly look for Kuya Allan (according to the message above). It’s the same cel# though: 0916-543-9709.

***UPDATE:

Maribel Crout’s email address is now m2albano@hotmail.ca

4 Responses to “Updated Contact Person for Sun Bloom Beach Resort (Potipot Island)”

  1. lena horne 26 July 2010 at 6:26 AM #

    Very nice

    • Maribel Albano Crout 29 July 2010 at 2:45 AM #

      Thanks again for posting the updated contact information.
      I have changed my email address to : m2albano@hotmail.ca as for some reason my old one got hacked & my friends & family were getting scam emails.

      Thank you for your continued patronage.

      Sincerely & regards,

      Maribel

      PS. Hope to meet you in person on your next visit.

      • twitterpatedme 30 July 2010 at 2:20 AM #

        Hi Maribel!

        I’m sorry about your old account being hacked.😦
        Thanks for the new email address!

        Kindly let me know when I should take down the multiply site my boyfriend and I created (I know you are in the process of having your own site).

        Yes, I hope to meet you in person. I hope to be able to visit Sun Bloom soon!🙂

        Take care and God bless!

  2. Maribel Albano Crout 2 August 2010 at 2:09 AM #

    Hi there,

    I really appreciate it, if you and your boyfriend will still be able to “keep it going for now”, please? Our new website http://www.sunbloomresort.com is still under construction so to speak, and I don’t know what’s taking them so long. I will be back in the Phillipines by September 15 until December 15 to oversee the construction of the resort’s future restaurant and for some renovations, as well.

    We are trying our best to improve the place without increasing our rates too high. My husband and I would like to see that all our patrons are satisfied and happy, so any feedback you can share with us will be greatly appreciated! Good or bad criticisms are most welcomed, at least that way we will know how to serve you all better.

    You can always contact me anytime through email or through my cell phone # [number deleted by the blog’s author before approving the comment]. I’m leaving Canada on September 12, so please feel free to contact me anytime you wish.

    Regards and looking forward to meeting you soon!

    God Bless,
    Maribel

    PS. I need your name, too, please? Thanks!

Leave a Reply

