I have a new bestfriend…

13 May

… It’s Pyralvex®!!!😛

I just had dental braces installed last Saturday (Yeah, I know I’m too old to have braces) and there are now aphthous ulcers/canker sores (singaw in Filipino) developing on the inside of my cheeks.😦 However, after the application of this solution, the pain of the inflammed tissues somehow disappears.🙂

Pyralvex® can be bought over the counter. I bought one from Mercury Drugstore for only Php158.75 (10mL).

I ♥ my new bestfriend, Pyralvex® Solution! Hahaha!!!

3 Responses to “I have a new bestfriend…”

  1. vonn 20 August 2013 at 5:20 PM #

    Thank you so much for that tip!!!!

  2. Lea 25 November 2013 at 8:59 AM #

    Hi. 😊

    I stumbled upon your post coz Im researching about Dra. Tan-Apuad. If you dont mind, I have a few questions. Siya ba ang gumawa ng braces mo? Kumusta naman? How was your experience? Are you happy with the result?

    Thank you very much for your time. 😊

    • twitterpatedme 10 July 2014 at 10:09 AM #

      Nope, I chose an ortho near my place for my braces.

      But with regard with the wisdom teeth extraction, I can vouch for Dra. Shermin. She’s really good.🙂

Leave a Reply

