Wisdom Tooth Extraction: Round 2

20 Apr

Last Saturday’s surgery was a lot better. After the anesthesia wore off, there was hardly any pain. There was no visible swelling, too! This truly was a success story. Hahaha!🙂

I’m glad I’m done with my wisdom tooth extraction!!! (Well, I still have to go to my ortho next Saturday for the suture removal though).

17 Responses to “Wisdom Tooth Extraction: Round 2”

  1. ogureisuo 23 February 2011 at 1:35 PM #

    hi mam.. licensed po ba na dentist po siya?

    • twitterpatedme 24 February 2011 at 1:46 AM #

      Yes, my dentist is a licensed orthodontist. I would not put my life in danger para lang makatipid.🙂

      • ogureisuo 5 March 2011 at 5:58 PM #

        Thank you.. :

      • papaethan 2 July 2012 at 9:00 PM #

        Kindy email to me her contact details…

      • twitterpatedme 3 July 2012 at 5:04 PM #

        Kindly provide a valid email add.

        I tried sending an email to the email address you provided and got this error:

        Delivery to the following recipient failed permanently:

        elvin@yahoo.com

        Technical details of permanent failure:
        Google tried to deliver your message, but it was rejected by the recipient domain. We recommend contacting the other email provider for further information about the cause of this error. The error that the other server returned was: 554 554 delivery error: dd This user doesn’t have a yahoo.com account (elvin@yahoo.com) [-5] – mta1100.mail.bf1.yahoo.com (state 17).

  2. Honey Grand 27 September 2011 at 1:21 AM #

    Your ortho is in PGH? how was her/his handle on the operation?

    • twitterpatedme 5 October 2011 at 10:24 PM #

      No, my ortho is in Makati and not from PGH.

  3. Cy 28 March 2012 at 9:21 PM #

    Hi! Can you send me details po kung saan ka nagpa-extract ng impacted tooth mo? or Can you refer me? I need to get my 2 impacted teeth extracted para ma-regular sa work. Sobrang mahal kasi ng offer ng dentist ko 7,000 per tooth. Thanks!

  4. princessann floresca (@pinchisan) 5 April 2012 at 1:12 AM #

    Hi can you email me the details too? I would appreciate it alot since I have to undergo the same procedure. Thanks!

    • twitterpatedme 5 April 2012 at 12:49 PM #

      Kindly enter a valid email add on the email address field so I can send my ortho’s contact details. Thanks!

      • caren 26 May 2012 at 7:06 PM #

        Hi. Kindly send the contact details of your ortho-dentist. This is a big help.

  5. Jelly 23 April 2012 at 1:15 PM #

    Hi,

    I need to have a surgery too. May i kindly request for the contact details of your ortho as well? Thanks!

    jelly
    Thanks!

  6. ravy ann saito 14 May 2012 at 1:30 PM #

    can you send me the detail info of your dentist? it would be a great help

  7. archgaius 12 July 2012 at 2:37 PM #

    can you please send me the detail info of your dentist? i need your help please. send it to my email bonvijimeno@gmail.com

  8. Meliza 17 August 2012 at 7:01 PM #

    Hello, can you e-mail me the contact details of the dentist and the address of her clinic. Please and Thank you🙂

  9. Dyhoe 12 September 2012 at 3:12 PM #

    Hi, can you email me the contact details of your dentist (dyhoe0617@yahoo.com)… I really need to extract my wisdom tooth… hopefully by next week.. And how long was the recovery… because i only have 4 days vacay and need to be back in sg….

    Thanks!

  10. Hanna Galan 20 September 2012 at 5:01 PM #

    hi! I can also get the name and contact number of your ortho pls? I need my wisdom tooth to be extracted to bad. Thank you in advance.

Comments are closed.

