Lighthouse Lamps

16 Apr

♥ I love lighthouses! ♥

My boyfriend knows how much I love lighthouses and about a year ago, he sent me a link of Real Living magazine’s blog entry on their website (but’s it’s only now that I decided to blog about this. Hahaha!). The writer featured nautical trends on pieces of furniture and the lighthouse lamps being sold on Multiply.

I want these!!!

I heart this!

I want one!

I tried contacting Elmer, the owner of the multiply site. However, I have not heard from him yet.😦

Leave a Reply

