Wisdom Tooth Extraction: Round 1

15 Apr

I had my first wisdom tooth extraction last 9 April 2010 – Araw ng Kagitingan. And yes, it really was a day of valor for me.🙂

My ortho was really good. I did not feel anything painful during the surgery. Although I must admit, I got a bit tired keeping my mouth open the whole time. Nakakangawit! Hehehe…

The operation lasted for less than an hour. I even had to wait for my parents to pick me up. The anesthesia wore off 2 hours after the surgery. The swelling was not really big, unlike my friend who really looked like a puffer fish when she had wisdom tooth extracted.

I am on soft diet until now. It’s not because I still could not eat, but I just wanna make sure my gums are completely healed before I start chewing. Besides, I don’t wanna strain my jaws. My gosh! I’ve been hungry since the 9th! Hahaha!

I will have my next wisdom tooth extraction this Saturday. Good luck to me! Hehehe…🙂

12 Responses to “Wisdom Tooth Extraction: Round 1”

  1. Reyn 16 April 2012 at 8:34 AM #

    hi! can you send me the details of your ortho please? i have 4 teeth that need to be extracted.

  2. jo 23 May 2012 at 10:05 AM #

    Can I also have the contact details and price range of your ortho? Thank you so much!

  3. Drew Martin 18 June 2012 at 11:13 AM #

    Hi do you still have the contact details of your dentist? i need tooth exctraction for my impacted wisdom =). thanks

  4. papaethan 2 July 2012 at 8:56 PM #

    Can you please send to me the contact details of your ortho? Please

    • twitterpatedme 3 July 2012 at 5:03 PM #

      Kindly provide a valid email add.

      I tried sending an email to the email address you provided and got this:

      Delivery to the following recipient failed permanently:

      elvin@yahoo.com

      Technical details of permanent failure:
      Google tried to deliver your message, but it was rejected by the recipient domain. We recommend contacting the other email provider for further information about the cause of this error. The error that the other server returned was: 554 554 delivery error: dd This user doesn’t have a yahoo.com account (elvin@yahoo.com) [-5] – mta1100.mail.bf1.yahoo.com (state 17)

      • Lucy 2 August 2012 at 10:20 PM #

        Hi wats ur email add po thnk u

  5. Gie 1 August 2012 at 11:49 PM #

    hi can u pls provide me with the contact details of your ortho (name, phone number and complete address) tnx.. btw, ur blogs are very informative..kudos! my e-mail add is denxocore@me.com

  6. micah 23 August 2012 at 12:35 PM #

    pls email me ur ortho’s contact details. thankuso! – micahrono@rocketmail.com

  7. Imre Pay 24 August 2012 at 11:59 AM #

    can you please send to me the contact details of your ortho? i need it badly.

    thank you…

  8. Marvin Quianzon (@peramarv) 9 September 2012 at 11:30 PM #

    please send me your ortho dentist’s contacts thru email or twitter DM. my dentist is quoting 5k per wisdom tooth extraction and she said the surgery would take 5-7 hours

  9. Rose 19 September 2012 at 9:11 PM #

    Hello, can you please send me the contact details of your dentist in Makati? Thanks in advance!

  10. Aikha 8 October 2012 at 9:38 AM #

    Hi! I need to have a removal of my wisdom tooth asap, Please send me ur dentist contact number and email add. :)) Thanks! Here’s my email add khaysalvador@gmail.com

Comments are closed.

