Plants vs. Zombies Stuffed Toys

14 Apr

I saw these cute Plants vs. Zombies plush toys on this website.

pea shooter and walnut plushies :)

cutie patootie

I wish there’s a sunflower stuffed toy, too! :)

10 Responses to “Plants vs. Zombies Stuffed Toys”

  1. chyng 6 May 2010 at 4:30 AM #

    cutey! inggit si iyay nyan!

    • twitterpatedme 6 May 2010 at 8:26 PM #

      Onga, I’m sure Iyay would want to have one. Pero I don’t think these plushies are available commercially in the Philippines. Gusto ko rin e. Hehehe…

  2. legoman 22 May 2010 at 8:39 PM #

    waaaaaaa plz gusto ko yan waaaaaaaaaa

  3. legoman 22 May 2010 at 8:43 PM #

    wow plz ang ninang ko or tito bigyan ako

  4. twitterpatedme 24 June 2010 at 9:59 PM #

    According to my boyfriend, his nephew now has a pea shooter stuffed toy that looks exactly like the pea shooter on this entry. His nephew’s parents bought it at the Toy Convention in SM Megamall last weekend (19 – 20 June 2010).

  5. Simone 10 December 2010 at 4:17 PM #

    You can get plants vs zombies plush toys at Carribean Market in Wantirna, Melbourne, Victoria, Australia. Only $9 as well! They have the peashooter, zombies (grey and also purple) corn, potato thingy and the sunflower. My son is obsessed so I got them all! Made in Hong Kong or something which is nothing new.

  6. Simone 10 December 2010 at 4:18 PM #

    Correction – not a potato – I meant walnut. I am soooooo not with it!

  7. Leana 12 May 2011 at 1:51 AM #

    I got mine in tom’s world toy crane…i have two sunflower! I just wanna get the kernel pult but its too heavy :(

    • twitterpatedme 13 May 2011 at 12:30 AM #

      Hi Leana!

      Really?!?! I did not know there are P vs. Z plush toys in Tom’s World’s toy cranes! What branch? Rob Galleria? I must have that sunflower! Hehehe…

      There’s someone selling P vs. Z stuffed toys on Facebook. I’ll email you the link. But I have to look for the link first. The seller actually tried to advertise the toys on this entry but I’m not too keen on having ads in my blogs, well, except for those automatically generated by WordPress on my blog.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. 2010 In Review « Twitterpated Me - 5 January 2011

    [...] Plants vs. Zombies Stuffed Toys April 2010 5 comments and 1 Like on WordPress.com, 5 [...]

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

