Affordable Wisdom Tooth Extraction in Metro Manila

16 Mar

I have 4 impacted wisdom teeth. I finally decided to have them extracted. But of course, before having them extracted, I had to look for affordable rates first.🙂

I initially inquired via the online form of the Philippine Dental Tourism website (by RXPinoy). I got a reply from RXPinoy and I was referred to Dr. Jagoring of Estetico Manila. I was quoted Php6,000 for each wisdom tooth. It was kinda pricey. However, Estetico Manila is a popular clinic that not only handles dentistry & orthodontics, but dermatology and cosmetic surgery as well. Besides, they already have celebrity endorsers.

I started looking for an ortho again. I was quoted between 3,000 and 6,000 for each widsom tooth. *Sigh* Wisdom tooth extraction really is expensive. I was getting frustrated so I had to post on my Facebook wall that I was looking for an affordable wisdom tooth extraction. My friends left comments and one told me that the Philippine General Hospital (PGH) has a very cheap rate. I contacted PGH and was told that it’s only Php1,000 to Php1,500 per wisdom tooth. Wow! That really is pretty affordable! However, the clinic is only from Mondays to Fridays, and Wednesdays are half-day operations.

I work the night shift and I have a very busy schedule. I could not be on leave for a very long time so I did not choose PGH because I also prefer to have my surgery on a weekend. Besides, PGH has so many patients. I was advised to be in PGH at around 7am since it’s a first come – first served basis.

I then decided to ask my college kabarkada/officemate, who had braces back in college, if she had her wisdom teeth extracted. She told me that her ortho charged her around Php2,700 for her wisdom tooth. She also gave me her ortho’s contact number.

I contacted the orthodontist and she told me that she charges for a minimum of Php1,500 up to a maximum of Php3,000 per wisdom tooth depending on the case (NOTE: Prices are subject to change without prior notice). I went to see her last Saturday and she’s very nice. I have yet to schedule my surgery. I also ought to have a panoramic dental x-ray first.

If you’re looking for an affordable wisdom tooth extraction, you can try this ortho:

Dra. Shermin Tan – Apuad
Address: 5030 Malolos Street
Olympia, Makati City (near J.P. Rizal, Zapote St., and the former Philippine Racing Track)
Phone: 895.59.45

***Prices are subject to change without prior notice***

138 Responses to “Affordable Wisdom Tooth Extraction in Metro Manila”

  1. lhen Sy 3 October 2010 at 6:51 PM #

    Hi, I also need to have my wisdom teeth removed. Can you email me the address and contact detail of the ortho? thanks!

    • Jemimah 7 October 2010 at 5:40 PM #

      hello i need to have my wisdom teeth removed and had been scouting recently for cheap but reputable clinics to offer me a dental surgery for a lower cost, hope you could help me thanks!

    • Mary Paul 3 June 2012 at 5:37 PM #

      hi, can u please give the contact details of ur dentist, i also have the same problems.

  2. Willa 25 October 2010 at 9:32 PM #

    Hi can u give me a referral for your dentist? I need to undergo wisdom tooth extraction too. Thanks.

  3. awie 9 November 2010 at 2:38 AM #

    hi there., i read your stories about tooth extraction and i;m looking for a super cheaper ones. problem is i really have a phobia of extracting a tooth so im looking for a credible ortho who handles painless and has a light hand on procedures like this. I had a traumatic experience with my previous ortho hence because of my nervousness, half of the tooth left un extracted and let it hang like this for 5 years causing my other molar to have cavities so im planning to remove this before it becomes worst. actually i can feel a slight sensation on my other tooth so please i hope you could help me. you can e mail me and message me on my facebook. I only got Facebook nothing else..(“>)please. thank you for your encouraging blog God Bless!(“>)

  4. grace 3 December 2010 at 5:26 PM #

    please let me know of the clinic and address at [hid email add]. txt me at [hid cellphone #]

  5. tere 21 December 2010 at 9:21 AM #

    hi! i need my 2 third molars be removed asap. please give me the ortho’s contact details and how to get to her clinic. it’s nice that you blogged about this since i was initially quoted 7K for each tooth and now i’m looking for cheaper options. thanks a lot!

    • ogureisuo 10 January 2011 at 3:35 PM #

      hi.. can you please send me the name of the clinic and the address? here’s my number: [removed by the blogger] and this is my email add: [removed by the blogger]. thank you so much

  6. mai 10 January 2011 at 5:17 PM #

    Can u please email me the address and contact number of your dentist? thanks

  7. mai 10 January 2011 at 5:20 PM #

    Can you please email me the contact number and location of this dentist? i need my wisdom teeth be removed. thanks

  8. mheng 25 January 2011 at 2:28 PM #

    hi.. can you please email me the contact number and location of this dentist? i really need my wisdom teeth be removed..

    thanks much!

  9. yanhatei 28 January 2011 at 10:41 PM #

    hi, i also ned to have my wisdom tooth. Can you kindly send the details of this dentist you recommend please?🙂 thanks

  10. clare 9 February 2011 at 6:50 AM #

    Hi, could you tell me the name of the dentist that you talked to at Philippine General Hospital? And can I also have the contact details and other info of your ortho? Thanks!

    N.B. How was the extraction for your wisdom teeth? Did they bleed much, and how long was the healing timeframe?

    • twitterpatedme 9 February 2011 at 7:14 AM #

      Hi Clare!

      My mom and I only called up PGH and we only got to speak with the secretary, not the ortho.😦

      I’ll email you my ortho’s contact details.

      My wisdom tooth extraction took less than an hour. Maybe around 30 – 45 mins.

      I am not a “bleeder” so the bleeding was tolerable. Actually, during the surgery, I could not remember na I bled too much. Kayang-kaya nung cotton i-absorb e. At saka magaan yung kamay nung ortho ko.

      I had my surgery on a Saturday. By Monday, I was okay na. But I still went on a leave. So I reported to work, Tuesday na. 1 long weekend, kaya na.

      My second wisdom tooth extraction, sobrang light and breezy. Parang wala lang nangyari. Most probably because of my wisdom tooth’s “case”. I did not take any pain relievers after the 2nd surgery. Pero I took the antibiotics that my ortho prescribed.

      You can read my entries here:

      1st surgery — https://twitterpatedme.wordpress.com/2010/04/15/wisdom-tooth-extraction-round-1/

      2nd surgery — https://twitterpatedme.wordpress.com/2010/04/20/wisdom-tooth-extraction-round-2/

      • micah 22 August 2012 at 8:42 AM #

        how much? please send me your ortho’s contact info. thankyou!

      • jmjennai14 17 September 2012 at 9:59 AM #

        Hi,

        Can you please send the complete details of the clinic including the contact number thanks.

  11. Rome 9 February 2011 at 7:27 AM #

    hi, pahingi naman po ng contact info ng dentist na nagextract ng wisdom teeth mo,pakisend nalang po sa [email add removed by the blogger] thanks!

  12. raintwist 13 February 2011 at 10:00 PM #

    Hi! Can you email me your ortho’s contact detail?🙂 Thanks!

  13. Jacky Chan 15 February 2011 at 2:52 PM #

    Hi, i also need to get my tooth extracted i just live near jp rizal. Could you pm me the name and contact of your clinic?

  14. K 15 February 2011 at 9:30 PM #

    Hi! Great blog!
    Can you email me your ortho?
    My dentist quoted me 9,000php per tooth and I almost died😦

  15. Ara 8 March 2011 at 7:21 PM #

    Hi, can you please send me the contact number, name of the clinic and exact address please. Thanks.

  16. aki 13 March 2011 at 3:26 PM #

    Hi, can you send me the contact details for the ortho in JP Rizal Makati? My wisdom tooth hurts like crazy. Would appreciate it. Thanks

  17. melanieann 19 March 2011 at 2:51 PM #

    twitterpatedme–hi can you also forward your ortho’s contact number and address?? i am scheduled at pgh on tues for a mini surgery dentist quoted me 3k so para lang may isa pakong option please give me referral aswel thanks! email me the ortho’s contact details🙂

    • twitterpatedme 23 March 2011 at 8:32 PM #

      Hi Melani Ann!

      Sorry for the late reply. I just got back from a trip. I will email you my ortho’s contact number and address tomorrow morning. I work nights and I don’t have access to my personal mail at work.

      • Mary Anne 8 May 2012 at 1:26 PM #

        Hi twitterpatedme!

        Can you give me the contact number and address of your ortho who did you your wisdom tooth extraction..

      • micah 22 August 2012 at 8:43 AM #

        please send me your ortho’s contact info. thankyou! thankusomuch!

  18. dhenzz 28 March 2011 at 12:20 AM #

    can you send me the contact details of your dentist

    thanks in advance ^^

  19. Ara 28 March 2011 at 4:30 PM #

    hi can you also forward your ortho’s contact number and address?

  20. Datenshi 31 March 2011 at 1:06 PM #

    Hi can you pls email me the contact number & address of the dentist. I have 4 impacted wisdom tooth to be extracted T_T Thanks

    • twitterpatedme 2 April 2011 at 4:29 AM #

      Hi Datenshi!

      I’ll email you the details when I get home. I don’t have access to personal email at work. Thanks!

      • lee andee 17 May 2011 at 3:59 PM #

        Hi! pwedeng pahingi dun nung contact number nung dentist mo. Need din kasi nung isang friend ko eh. Tamang tama kasi she works in Makati.THANKS!

      • twitterpatedme 17 May 2011 at 9:09 PM #

        Hi Lee Andee,

        I’ll email you when I get home. I have no access to personal email at work. Thanks!🙂

      • Jaymie Balbaira 13 November 2011 at 7:17 AM #

        hi..can you please send me the contact details of your dentist? my wife really needs to have her tooth extracted..thanks a lot..

  21. sunnydae 20 June 2011 at 1:54 PM #

    would appreciate if you can email me the contact details of your dentist. i need help in one of my molars. thnaks much. pls send email at [email address hidden by the blogger].

    • twitterpatedme 24 June 2011 at 8:48 AM #

      Oh no! Sorry for the late reply! I’ll email you the details when I get home from work. Thanks!

      • Therese 20 November 2011 at 12:13 PM #

        hi! i also need to have my impacted wisdom tooth extracted. i was quoted P12,000 per tooth! i am in dire need of an affordable extraction. please also send me the details. thanks a lot and good thing you have this blog!🙂

  22. Toni 23 July 2011 at 8:54 PM #

    Hi there! I know you’re probably tired of getting this request but could I please have your ortho’s contact details? I would really appreciate it.

    Thank you!🙂

    • twitterpatedme 25 July 2011 at 12:06 AM #

      Email sent🙂

      • kris 3 October 2012 at 11:10 PM #

        hi pa send din po ng contact info. ng ortho mo..yung sa makati and pati na din po yung sa pgh..thanks!

  23. Tere 28 July 2011 at 8:17 AM #

    hi! can you please e-mail me her contact details. Thanks!

  24. Dinah 31 July 2011 at 3:31 AM #

    Hi, pls send me the info, I am also looking for a reasonable price and yet reputable clinic. Send me the address and number po at [email add hidden by the blogger]. Thanks a lot!

  25. riz 5 August 2011 at 7:53 PM #

    Hi! Kindly send me also your dentist’s contact details. Thanks! Thanks!

  26. gen 15 August 2011 at 10:20 AM #

    hi, if you could refer me to your dentist that would be great. please send me emails of your dentist’s contact number

  27. jen 18 August 2011 at 9:28 PM #

    Hi there! kindly send me details of your ortho please. I got surprised as i read your blog because my ortho told me to prepare a whopping 30k for a single impacted tooth. thanks in advance!

  28. Jessie 28 August 2011 at 7:02 PM #

    Hi! Is your dentist an oral surgeon? Can you send me her contact number and directions on how to get to her clinic? I’m also scouting for the cheapest rate for impacted tooth extraction. My dentist quoted me 6-7k, that’s after asking for a discount =) Thanks so much for your help.

  29. kim 20 September 2011 at 12:26 PM #

    hi where in makati po yun clinic? can you please send me the address thanks

  30. dean 23 September 2011 at 8:45 PM #

    Can I also have the contact number of the dentist.? I also need to extract my wisdom tooth..kindly send in my email.

  31. roque sombilon 4 October 2011 at 2:05 AM #

    Hi, i also have a problem on my wisdom tooth. Can u please send me the contact details of your dentist. thx.

  32. MyAh Donado 25 October 2011 at 9:27 PM #

    Hi there! Please send me your dentist’s contact details.. My wisdom tooth hurts like hell.. please please…

  33. bikchik 6 November 2011 at 7:32 AM #

    Hi,
    Can you please email me the contact number and location of the dentist (JP Rizal Makati)?

    And also if the name and contact of the PGH dentist (just in case you know).

    I really need my wisdom teeth be removed hopefully before this year (2011) ends..

    Thank you very much.

  34. Jaymie Balbaira 12 November 2011 at 3:28 PM #

    Hi. I read about your blog, can you please give me the contact details of your dentist here in JP Rizal? my wife is being charged by her dentist 80,000 for 7 extractions..pls help..

  35. Jenelyn 18 November 2011 at 5:25 PM #

    Hi could you give me the name and contacts of your dentist, I also need to get wisdom tooth extraction.

    Thanks a lot!

    • Therese 20 November 2011 at 12:14 PM #

      hi! i also need to have my impacted wisdom tooth extracted. i was quoted P12,000! i am in dire need of an affordable extraction. please also send me the details. thanks a lot and good thing you have this blog!🙂

  36. sheng sale 3 January 2012 at 8:08 PM #

    hi! can you send me the details? do you have an email address? i really need to have my wisdom teeth extracted. it’s already annoying me =( can i get the name of the doctor and the address? thanks a bunch =)

  37. reyn 22 January 2012 at 11:32 AM #

    Hi, thanks for the very informative posts. can i also have the contact details of the dentist?
    Thanks!

  38. Mark Lester Aguilos 24 January 2012 at 7:06 PM #

    Hi,
    I’ve read your blog,
    can you please give me some info or contacts of your dentist or ortho?
    My impacted wisdom tooth hurts like HELL!
    Sometimes I really can’t sleep ='(

  39. maisie 28 January 2012 at 7:46 PM #

    gud pm po, ask ko lan po contact no. at san po to..need ko den po magpa wisdom extraction..ang mahal kc ng bigay ng dentist ko..please po..thanks po..

  40. riza 2 February 2012 at 1:43 PM #

    hi,

    can u pls tell me d ctc num/address of ur ortho?pls…

  41. riza 2 February 2012 at 1:45 PM #

    hi,

    can u pls tell me d ctc num/address of ur ortho?pls…

  42. marianne 10 February 2012 at 1:56 PM #

    Hi… can you email me the contact details of the dentist. Thanks for the help

  43. Marie Angelie De Los Reyes 23 February 2012 at 1:10 PM #

    hi can you email me the address and the # i really need a good dentist b’cause i have 4 wisdom tooth needs to be removed ASAP and need it for a cheaper price😀

  44. mikel 24 February 2012 at 1:21 PM #

    Hi, I am about to have my wisdom tooth extracted by next week but I still have no idea how much would it cost. Can you please send me some details about the clinic. Thanks in advance.

  45. ames 2 March 2012 at 12:50 PM #

    hi, can you also please email me the ortho’s address. many thanks!

  46. Marie Liu 2 March 2012 at 2:13 PM #

    Hi! Can you email me the contact details of the dentist. Please. =)
    Thank you

  47. cyndel 4 March 2012 at 7:43 PM #

    hi, can you e-mail me the details? thanks so much!

  48. sheyne 14 March 2012 at 9:36 PM #

    Hi! I know this post was a year ago, but I really need to get my wisdom teeth out. Any way I can still get that referral and contact details? Thanks!🙂

  49. kristelamaika 18 March 2012 at 11:46 AM #

    hi can u send me the contact details of your orthodontist

    • Kim 14 April 2012 at 11:17 AM #

      Hi! can you also email me the contact details of the dentist. Thanks for the help!🙂

  50. Reyn 16 April 2012 at 8:37 AM #

    Hi! Please send me details of your dentist. I’d really like to get my procedures done soon!

  51. Cy 19 April 2012 at 10:23 AM #

    Tumawag ako sa clinic nila kahapon and asked for their current rate for wisdom tooth extraction…3000 pesos per tooth na ang minimum..😦

    • twitterpatedme 19 April 2012 at 11:47 AM #

      Thanks for the update!

      • Gronalyn Reyes 30 June 2012 at 9:10 PM #

        Hi ! please email me the contacts and the name of the clinic! Thank you!🙂 waiting to your reply

  52. Flisha 25 April 2012 at 11:59 PM #

    Hello, can I also get your dentist’s contact details & address? My current one is charging 10k per tooth and I need two taken out. Can’t afford!!!😦 Thank you very much!🙂

  53. kathryn ann ungsid 2 May 2012 at 8:46 AM #

    hi..can you send me the dentist details and adress?thank you.

  54. gleno16 2 May 2012 at 11:38 PM #

    hi! i need affordable wisdom extraction. can you email me the details of your dentist? thank you so much!🙂

  55. tzenkat 4 May 2012 at 1:11 PM #

    hi, can you also have the contact details and address of your dentist? thanks! I really need to have my wisdom tooth extracted,

    • tzenkat 4 May 2012 at 1:12 PM #

      hi, can I* also have the contact details and address of your dentist? thanks! I really need to have my wisdom tooth extracted.

  56. Jun 11 May 2012 at 1:20 AM #

    hi, can you email me the details of the doctor? thank apprciate it so much

  57. ravy ann saito 14 May 2012 at 12:59 PM #

    can you sen me the address of your dentist?

  58. ravy ann saito 14 May 2012 at 1:33 PM #

    please send me the contact detail of your dentist

  59. ravy ann saito 14 May 2012 at 5:21 PM #

    please send me the contact detail of your dentist…please

  60. Robert 16 May 2012 at 3:41 AM #

    Hi, many thanks for this. Please email me the contact details of your ortho🙂

  61. itscomplique 19 May 2012 at 11:52 PM #

    hi yyour post is a lifesaver! haha. been worrying how i was gonna pay 20k for 2 teeth alone! can you please send me the contact details of your ortho? thanks!

  62. itscomplique 19 May 2012 at 11:53 PM #

    hi! can you please send me the contact details of your ortho? your blogpost is a life saver!

  63. denaaah 22 May 2012 at 3:41 PM #

    Hi! I need to have my wisdom tooth (all 4 of them) extracted. I was quoted by my doc 7k for each. Ive been trying to find an affordable one thru referrals for months now. Can you pls send me the contact details of your doc? Thanks!🙂

  64. denaaah 22 May 2012 at 3:42 PM #

    Hi! Can you pls send me the details of your ortho? I need to have mine extracted too. All 4 of them..🙂

    Thanks!

  65. Marie 24 May 2012 at 12:46 PM #

    hi,I need my 2 wisdom tooth to be extracted,kindly send me nmn the details of your ortho..thanx!badly need it asap! 09239468940

  66. Pamela Lazaro 24 May 2012 at 7:06 PM #

    hello. i’m worried and scared if its painful. i’m only 17 ><

    • twitterpatedme 26 May 2012 at 10:58 PM #

      Hi Pamela!

      No, it’s not painful.🙂

      • Praise 3 June 2012 at 10:04 PM #

        Hi! Can you pls send me the details of your ortho? I need to have mine extracted too. All 2 of them..

        Thanks and Godbless you always..

  67. Harry Uy 30 May 2012 at 3:11 PM #

    Hi twitterpatedme, please send me the contact details of the dentist… I need to have my wisdom teeth removed asap… Thank you for this blog! really helpful!🙂

  68. Monica Martin 1 June 2012 at 7:13 PM #

    Hi. I will undergo wisdom tooth extraction next month since my ortho adviced me that it will be best for the improvement of my teeth since I’m dealing w/ braces at the moment. Can you please give me the contact number/address of the person whom I can get cheap surgery from? Thank you so much. My dentist is pricing the procedure for 8k/extraction. That’s too much😦

  69. Adrianne 5 June 2012 at 10:36 PM #

    Hello there!

    Thank you so much for posting this, I too am needing to have my wisdom teeth removed :// May I also have the name, number and contact details of the two orthos you contacted?

    1. PGH ortho
    2. JP Rizal Clinic ortho

    Also I heard after surgery one had to stay in bedrest for a week, so as not to rupture the stitches, is this true?

  70. Katherine Calado 9 June 2012 at 6:35 PM #

    Hi! Can you pls pls pls send me the contact details of your ortho? Thanks

  71. Cheska 10 June 2012 at 9:51 AM #

    Hello, I’d like to know the name of your ortho too, I need to have my wisdom teeth removed as well.😦

  72. Harge Uy 黄杰富 (@Harry__Uy) 11 June 2012 at 3:59 AM #

    Hi Twitterpatedme, I went to the dentist you recommended last Saturday to have my impacted wisdom tooth extracted. Medyo nahirapan si Doc magextract (1st time ko magpabunot kasi), pero magaling xa na dentist. After less than 24 hrs, I don’t feel any pain on the surgical site. 3K na min. nila for this operation pero much cheaper than any other ortho’s na sumisingil ng 10K😀

    • abin 28 August 2012 at 6:45 PM #

      hi, can I have the contact details of the orthoden that worked on your tooth please. tnx. my email add is abin347@gmail.com. it wud rily mean a lot to me.

    • janna 30 September 2012 at 6:25 PM #

      can you please send me the contact number for this dentist..please😦

  73. phoebe dimaano (@phoebedwtl) 14 June 2012 at 1:36 AM #

    hi good evening! Kindly send me the contact details of your dentist and as well from the pgh. I’m supposed to have my wisdom tooth extracted, then my ortho died ;( email me at phoebe.dimaano@gmail.com or p.dimaano@aol.com. THANKS!

  74. Drew Martin 18 June 2012 at 11:11 AM #

    Hi can you please send me the contact details of your dentist? i need it badly. thanks.

  75. Jubi 18 June 2012 at 9:13 PM #

    hi can you also give me the name of the clinic and contact number? thanks!

  76. Roxy 24 June 2012 at 8:39 PM #

    Oh God… please refer me I need help asap o.e I cant take the pain anymore and i havent eaten in a week O.e I forgot what food taste like..

  77. margoe santos 26 June 2012 at 11:18 AM #

    hello can i ask for the contact details of your dentist? thanks

  78. Jia Ballano 2 July 2012 at 7:47 AM #

    Please give me the contact number of your dentist. Thanks a lot.

  79. papaethan 2 July 2012 at 8:52 PM #

    Pretty please i beg you to email her contact number to me. I badly need my impacted wisdom tooth be extracted…

    • twitterpatedme 3 July 2012 at 5:02 PM #

      Kindly provide a valid email add.

      I tried sending an email to the email address you provided and got this:

      Delivery to the following recipient failed permanently:

      elvin@yahoo.com

      Technical details of permanent failure:
      Google tried to deliver your message, but it was rejected by the recipient domain. We recommend contacting the other email provider for further information about the cause of this error. The error that the other server returned was: 554 554 delivery error: dd This user doesn’t have a yahoo.com account (elvin@yahoo.com) [-5] – mta1100.mail.bf1.yahoo.com (state 17).

    • papaethan 8 July 2012 at 12:43 AM #

      elvin8184@yahoo.com this is my email ad

      • papaethan 8 July 2012 at 12:45 AM #

        Please send me her ctc details thank u so much!

      • papaethan 8 July 2012 at 12:46 AM #

        Pls email it to me here elvin8184@yahoo.com

      • papaethan 8 July 2012 at 12:47 AM #

        elvin8184@yahoo.com

  80. lalai 4 July 2012 at 2:07 AM #

    hi can you pls send me the contact details of the clinic. .thanks🙂

  81. jomski 7 July 2012 at 1:47 AM #

    Hi. I’m also very interested. Can you email the contact number? Thanks

    • jomski 13 July 2012 at 1:51 AM #

      Just had my wisdom tooth taken out yesterday. She was really nice. I came there expecting it was not going to be a good dental work for a cheap price. I was surprised when the suture was well done. My tooth was well anchored to my jaw bone and it was not a very easy operation for her, given that my x-rays did not reveal where the root of my wisdom tooth was. I was amazed of how great of a job it was for a fraction of the normal wisdom tooth extraction (cheapest I found is 7000 per tooth, most expensive is 12,500 per tooth). I was even able to go to work today with just a barely noticeable swell on my left cheek. Kudos to Doc. Shermin. Will definitely recommend her to my friends. Her clinic space can do an upgrade too, given the excellent service she provides.

  82. kate 9 July 2012 at 9:22 AM #

    hello.i came across this site wgen i was scanning where to have my impacted wisdom tooth extracted.is the clinic you mentioned still on buriness?i would like to get the details please.i have ben suffering the excruciating pain for a week now.thanks so much.

  83. kate 9 July 2012 at 9:27 AM #

    thanks so much again!i wil be waiting for your response..im so helpless.

  84. archgaius 11 July 2012 at 6:05 PM #

    Can you please send me the contact number and address of your dentist because I also need her affordable service for my impacted tooth? Just send it to bonvijimeno@gmail.com. Thank you very much in advance.

  85. Trey 22 July 2012 at 1:44 PM #

    Please send me the details of your dentist also. Nagsisimula na sumakit left wisdom tooth ko aw!

  86. thecosmicjournal 25 July 2012 at 1:10 AM #

    Hi, I’d really appreciate it if you could send me the contact number of your dentist as well. I need to have a tooth extracted. Thanks so much! This has been really helpful!🙂

  87. Jane Mandigma 30 July 2012 at 10:45 AM #

    Hi

    Can you send me the contact details and address of your dentist?

    I really need it badly.

    Thanks!

  88. jane erika cruz 30 July 2012 at 11:03 AM #

    hi,,, i will undergo extraction too,, kindly send me the contact # pls?? thanks a lot..

  89. Robert 10 August 2012 at 5:36 PM #

    Hi, kindly email me the contact details. I also need extraction of my impacted wisdom teeth. Thanks!

  90. Lila 11 August 2012 at 7:06 AM #

    Hi Twitterpatedme. Thanks for this helpful blog. Can you also pls provide me the contact details of your dentist? Many thanks!

    • realtop 5 September 2012 at 4:18 PM #

      eto po number ng dental clinic nya 8955945 tnx. twitterpated me🙂

  91. mike 20 August 2012 at 8:28 AM #

    I had my wisdom tooth extraction (upper & lower 3rd molar) last 8/17/2012 at EAMC (East Avenue Medical Center) for only P150 per tooth. I only paid 300 pesos plus 50 pesos for the anesthesia. Mine is only a simple extraction, as the wisdom tooth is not impacted. The clinic is only from Mondays to Fridays, and only 7:30 am to 10:30 am on Fridays.

    • Marvin Quianzon (@peramarv) 9 September 2012 at 10:57 PM #

      hi mike can you give me the name of the EAMC ortho dentist you went to? and twitterpatedme please send me your ortho dentist’s contacts thru email or twitter DM. my dentist is quoting 5k per wisdom tooth extraction.

    • JADEFOX 4 October 2012 at 12:13 PM #

      hi!can u please send me the details? please email me ae.jei.pascua04@gmail.com..may thanks

  92. Loven 6 September 2012 at 9:45 AM #

    Hi! Good day! Thank you for this very helpful blog! I have been scouting for a cheaper one lately since my first one was pricey… I would greatly appreciate if you could email me the contact number of the dentist that is located somewhere in makati?

    Thanks & God bless =)

  93. Marc Lester Villamarin 11 September 2012 at 2:41 PM #

    Hi, Can I also get the contact information of your dentist. My ortho kasi referred me to a surgeon who;s asking for 8k per wisdom tooth. Eh fully erupted na naman wisdom tooth ko pero mahal pa din. Salamat ng madami🙂

  94. Aya Valerio 11 September 2012 at 11:49 PM #

    hi. can I have the contact information of your dentist? My dentist is charging me 10k each, and I already had 2 removed. I still have 2 more. THANKS A LOT

  95. jmjennai14 17 September 2012 at 11:29 AM #

    Hi,

    I’m looking for a place where I can possibly have my wisdom teeth extracted for a cheaper price. Please send the details of the clinic…

  96. janna 30 September 2012 at 6:27 PM #

    can you please send me the details😦 email ad: twisterj_05@yahoo.com

  97. Manny 6 October 2012 at 10:02 AM #

    Can I have the contact details of the dental clinic? Have a friend who needs it…

    send it at manny5886@yahoo.com

  98. MC 6 October 2012 at 2:48 PM #

    hi….Can you please email me her contact details.. I really need to removed my wisdom tooth..please.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Scouting for an Affordable Panoramic Dental X-Ray « Twitterpated Me - 8 April 2010

    […] dental xray rates I am about to undergo wisdom teeth (yes, teeth) extraction in a few days. My ortho told me she needed my panoramic dental xray before the operation. She even gave me referral slips […]

  2. Wisdom Tooth Extraction Round 1 « Twitterpated Me - 15 April 2010

    […] Round 1 15 April 2010 Filed under: whatnot — twitterpatedme @ 12:47 AM I had my first wisdom tooth extraction last 9 April 2010 – Araw ng Kagitingan. And yes, it really was a day of valor for […]

  3. Affordable Wisdom Tooth Extraction in Manila « The Chic Life On A Budget - 30 June 2012

    […] so I did. And I stumbled across another blog that mentioned that her dentist then charges Php 1,500 – Php 3,000 per tooth, depending on […]

Comments are closed.

