Jack and Jenn Catering’s “Unlimited” Use of Bridal Car

5 Feb

Okay, on my previous post, I wrote about Jack and Jenn Catering Services’ Php165K wedding package. While browsing their multiply site, I found this:

What a major boo-boo!

So I tried googling about this issue. I found out what happened by reading Aileen’s blog:

http://twistedweddingplanner.blogspot.com/2009/12/no-show-of-bridal-car.html

 

I also found Aileen’s friend’s blog:

http://myfilipinowedding.com/2010/01/11/the-bridal-car-that-never-came/

 

 

 

To Aileen and Jay, I don’t know you, but I’m so sorry to read about what happened on your wedding day.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

