Manila Bay Cruise + PyroMusical = Great Date Night

1 Feb

My boyfriend and I went on a sunset cruise last Valentine’s Day. After blogging about the 1st Philippine International PyroMusical, I realized it would be a great date night to go on SM MoA’s Manila Bay Cruise and witness the pyromusical, too.

SM MoA Metro Star Ferry's terminal beside the Shrine of Jesus: The Way, The Truth, and The Life

You could go on a Manila Bay Cruise at 7pm --- just in time for the PyroMusical

MetroStar Ferry

SM Mall of Asia

one of the crew members

Yes, it's safe but people are still required to wear life vests

too bad it was cloudy

Last year, the ticket cost Php120 per head. I am not sure how much the ticket costs now. Also, if you’re wondering, the ferry is airconditioned and you can bring your own food. There’s no bar nor a mini resto inside.

Ooohhh! I could ask my boyfriend to go on a cruise with me on March 7 for a post-anniversary celebration! Great!!!🙂

3 Responses to “Manila Bay Cruise + PyroMusical = Great Date Night”

  1. candy 5 May 2010 at 2:43 PM #

    i would like to ask if you have sked going to bataan

    • twitterpatedme 5 May 2010 at 8:02 PM #

      Hi Candy!

      I’m really sorry but I don’t know the ferry sched going to Bataan. Try calling up Metro Star Ferry. Their number is on the picture I posted on this entry.

      But here it is, anyway:
      407-8826 or 0928-677-4221
      🙂

  2. Toffer 8 January 2011 at 10:58 PM #

    Great review..
    Really, SM MoA = No other mall like it!
    (^____~)

Leave a Reply

