Bayo Clearance Sale 2010

5 Jan

While my boyfriend and I were waiting for our orders at Banapple Kitchen Katipunan Too branch, he decided to get some magazines from the resto’s magazine rack. Flipping through the mag, my boyfriend saw a Bayo ad about their clearance sale on 8 January up to 24 January and showed it to me. Blame it on hunger, I could not remember if it was an old mag or a new one. I am not sure if it’s in 2010.  I googled about it and even checked Bayo’s website. However, I could not find any info about it. Oh well, I’ll try to check out the malls this weekend. Hehehe…😛

2 Responses to “Bayo Clearance Sale 2010”

  1. eemrac 7 January 2010 at 3:27 PM #

    hi,

    I think I saw the ad too and it was supposed to be scheduled this year, 2010.. I’m not too sure though…

    • twitterpatedme 11 January 2010 at 9:36 PM #

      I went to the mall last weekend. Bayo really has a clearance sale up to the 24th of this month.🙂

Leave a Reply

