Sunday Mass Schedule at Caleruega – Chapel of Transfiguration

20 Feb

I had a hard time googling for the Mass sched at Caleruega so I thought of posting it on my blog.

 

Caleruega's Transfiguration Chapel

Caleruega’s Sunday Mass is at 11AM. And if you’re planning to visit the place, Caleruega closes at 5:30pm.

Hope I was able to help! :)

NOTE: The sched may change without prior notice

 

ADDENDUM:

Check out the additional chapel in Caleruega:

http://twitterpatedme.wordpress.com/2010/12/31/the-new-chapel-of-caleruega/

Although I don’t know if they hold Masses here.

11 Responses to “Sunday Mass Schedule at Caleruega – Chapel of Transfiguration”

  1. jen 17 March 2010 at 12:33 PM #

    may mass ba ng monday morning

    • twitterpatedme 17 March 2010 at 8:19 PM #

      Hi Jen!

      As far as I know, Caleruega only has 1 mass sched and it is on Sundays at 11am. I was kinda busy paying for the entrance fee (Php30 per head) so I did not notice the signage at the entrance gate. My friend who was with me told me that the only mass sched is at 11am every Sunday.

      • ivy 10 June 2012 at 11:18 PM #

        why do you have to pay 30 pesos just to attend the mass?

      • twitterpatedme 11 June 2012 at 10:22 PM #

        I’m sorry but I don’t know why.

      • Phine 29 September 2012 at 6:23 AM #

        Mass Schedule at Caleruega

        Sunday Mass at Chapel of Transfiguration 11:00 am
        Daily Mass at Mary Magdalene Chapel 7:00 am

        **Confession upon request and availability of priest.

        Hope it will help.

  2. Leth Evangelista 20 April 2012 at 10:06 AM #

    my I ask if there is a schedule of mass and what time on May 01, 2012 at Caleruega?

    • twitterpatedme 20 April 2012 at 5:29 PM #

      Kindly contact Caleruega for your inquiries. Thanks!

      • Pau 23 December 2012 at 10:51 AM #

        May I know the contact number of Caleruega Church?

      • fam 28 May 2013 at 10:59 PM #

        sunday punta ako ng caleruega po so 11 am lang ang mass?thNKs..big help:)

      • fam 28 May 2013 at 11:01 PM #

        after mass po, san pa maganda pumunta? any suggestion po sa mga magandang pasyalan..thank you

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. 2010 In Review « Twitterpated Me - 5 January 2011

    […] Sunday Mass Schedule at Caleruega – Chapel of Transfiguration February 2010 2 comments 3 […]

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

